Dim Shores Presents Volume 2: Winter 2020

Title: Dim Shores Presents Volume 2: Winter 2020
Published by: Dim Shores Publications
Release Date: December 1, 2020
Contributors: J. W. Donley, Jennifer Loring, Randee Dawn, Michael David Wilson, Avery Malone, dave ring, Erica Ruppert, Timothy G. Huguenin, Mike Adamson, Jason A. Wyckoff, Mari Ness, C.M. Muller


Pub date subject to change.

Dim Shores Presents is a new bi-annual anthology series spotlighting some of the best new writing in speculative fiction. Weird horror, strange science fiction, and dark fantasy rub shoulders with each other here, weaving a tapestry of uncanny beauty and fearful wonder.

This is the table of contents for Volume 2:

J. W. Donley - “Gustav Floats”
Jennifer Loring - “The Soul of a New Machine”
Randee Dawn - “Rough Beast, Slouching”
Michael David Wilson - “Don't Punch Kyle”
Avery Malone - “The Solifuge's Grin”
dave ring - “Terms and Conditions Apply”
Erica Ruppert - “Homecoming”
Timothy G. Huguenin - “AV_NEST.CASEFILE”
Mike Adamson - “Zamalek, the Dream”
Jason A. Wyckoff - “Su Porcu”
Mari Ness - “Rockshell”
C.M. Muller - “In the Dust”